[vc_row padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px”][vc_column fade_animation_offset=”45px” width=”1/1″]

Leadership Team

The primary administrative body of the church is known as SALT – the Strategic Action Leadership Team. This body leads the visioning and strategic planning process of the church.

For more Church Leadership positions, please click this link  Leadership Roster 2018.

Chair Chuck Mallue (19)
Chair, Ministries Team Summerhill – Ron Huisman (19)
Lake Deaton – Kerry Hughes (19)
Chair, Staff Parish Relations Team Don Buckey (19)
Vice-chair, Servant Leadership Development Team Arba Thomas (19)
Lay Leader Summerhill – Bob Becker (19)
Lake Deaton – Mike Herzberg (18)
At-Large Member Renie Curry (19)
Chair, Trustees Bob Koehling (18)
Chair, Finance Team Gene Wicklander (19)
Senior Pastor Harold Hendren
Lake Deaton Pastor Jim Divine

Administrative Committee

Recording Secretary Jo Jones (17)
Membership Secretary Terry Nottage (18)
Financial Secretary Dianne Letch (17)